9165c09dea · Add backlog entry for self-hosted per-release software docs · Updated 2026-07-20 01:00:28 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?