89503ee2f0 · docs: 新增 go-app 避坑表,记录"未注册路由 404"等坑 · Updated 2026-06-21 20:00:56 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?