fade6061cb · docs: 新增会话启动指引和当前任务区块 · Updated 2026-05-24 17:37:08 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?