534c88993e · feat: add local hexagram content for offline reading · Updated 2026-08-19 11:48:16 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?