1dc922b2e2 · docs: record t636 production deployment · Updated 2026-07-28 15:46:21 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?